Terraplane - Black And White Expanded Edition remastered - front
Before Thunder, there was TERRAPLANE. Thunder, the British hard rock act that notched a No.2 record on the UK charts in 1992 with Laughing On Judgment Day had previously existed as Terraplane. Under that incarnation, the band released two albums in the ’80s and Cherry Red imprint Hear No Evil Recordings recently released a remastered, expanded edition of Terraplane’s debut effort, “Black And White”.

01 – Don’t Walk Away
02 – When You’re Hot
03 – I Can’t Live Without Your Love
04 – Talking To Myself
05 – You Can’t Hurt Me Anymore
06 – I Survive
07 – Right Between The Eyes
08 – Black And White
09 – I’m The One
10 – Get Your Face Out Of My Dream
11 – Couldn’t Handle The Tears
12 – Beginning Of The End
13 – Let The Wheels Go Round
14 – Get Your Face Out Of My Dream (Unreleased demo)
15 – All Night & Day (Live)
16 – Tough Kind Of Life
17 – I Survive (City Records version)
18 – Gimme The Money (City Records version)

Daniel Bowes – vocals
Luke Morley – guitars
Gary James – drums
Nick Linden – bass, keyboards
Rudi Riviere – guitars on ‘Talking To Myself’
Scott Davidson – keyboards on ‘Talking To Myself’
Jools Holland – keyboards on ‘I’m The One’
Luis Jardim – percussion
The Bagel Section – backing vocals

turbo pass: plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TERRAPLANE – Black And White [Expanded Edition remastered + 7 bonus ] 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or