On November 29th release drummer Mike Terrana (Axel Rudi Pell, Rage, Gamma Ray, Masterplan) and his new band a self-titled debut album. Via the player below you can listen to samples. In addition, Mike Terrana band consists of Fabri Kiarelli (guitar, vocals) and Alberto Bollati (bass, vocals).

01. Hang Tough
02. Liquid Dynamite
03. Hold On
04. Let It All Go
05. Its Over Now
06. Hell Or High Heels
07. Around The World
08. Show Down
09. Mississipi Queen
10. One Way
11. Shake Me
12. Ridin The Rails

Fabri Kiarelli – Guitar, Vocal
Alberto Bollati – Bass, Vocal
Mike Terrana – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Terrana – Terrana 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or