Year: 2016
Style: Power Metal
Country: Brazil

01. Once Upon A Time
02. You Won’t Stop Me
03. Wheels Of Time
04. Coming Home (Feat. Fabio Lione)
05. S.O.S. (We Will Save Your World)
06. Thomas
07. A Stranger In Town
08. Fever
09. Last Minute
10. Blame
11. The Final Act


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Terra Prima – Second 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or