Compilation of the best things written in the period from 1992 to 2005. +5 Unreleased Track …


01. I Wanna Know (Unreleased Track)
02. Break Away
03. Livin’ It Up
04. Love Sick
05. Not Here With Me
06. Hey Babe
07. Right Now
08. Once Bitten Twice Shy
09. How
10. Make My Day
11. Holding On
12. Eye To Eye
13. Love Of My Life
14. Against The Wind (Unreleased Track)
15. Reminiscing (Unreleased Track)
16. I’m The One (Unreleased Track)
17. Holy Water (Unreleased Track)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Terra Nova – Best Of + 5 (2005)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or