1471650897_600Artist: Termosismicos
Album: Termosismicos
Country: Argentina
Genre: Hard Rock

01. Tu Valía
02. Esclavo Matriz
03. Amanecer
04. Hacia Un Lugar
05. Aunque Me Vuelva A Desangrar
06. Aflicción
07. Tendida En Lágrimas
08. Quebrado En Ramos


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Termosismicos – Termosismicos (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or