TeraMaze - Her Halo 2015
The October 30 release the progressive rock band TeraMaze his new album “Her Halo” produced by Jacob Hansen (Volbeat, Kamelot, Primal Fear, Evergrey) The plate contains the following tracks:

1. An Ordinary Dream (13:51)
2. To Love A Tyrant (8:02)
3. Her Halo (5:24)
4. Out of Subconscious (5:26)
5. For The Innocent (5:03
6. Trapeze (4:42)
7. Broken (5:59)
8. Delusions of Grandeur (9:49)

Dean Wells – guitars & backing vocals
Nathan Peachey – vocals
Dean Kennedy – drums
Luis Eguren – bass

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TeraMaze – Her Halo 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or