FrontTequila Sunrise is a Hard Rock, Hard & Heavy and AOR band formed in 2010-2011 in Madrid (Spain) around Rubén Santos, Ramón Blein and Cecilio Sanchez-Robles who are actually sessions musicians, each with a wide & varied music professional career, not only in the ROCK field, but also in other different styles. Taking inspirations in the US Hard-Rock style from the 80’s and bands like (early) BON JOVI, DOKKEN, BLACK N’BLUE, early RATT

to name a few, TEQUILA SUNRISE nevertheless brings a very fresh touch to the style & will make you rock like crazy for sure ! They have recently recorded their first 4-song EP “Nasty Habits” and are ready to bring their nasty habits worldwide ! You’re wanred !

1. Face the Truth
2. Nasty Habits
3. Too Late
4. There Are No Heroes

Cecilio Sánchez-Robles (Guitar)
Ramón Blein (Guitar)
Rubén Santos (Drums)
Jorge Cortés (Lead singer – Ex-STEEL HORSE)
Fernando Mainer (Bass – Mägo de Oz & Tako)

Password: Plotn08


Tequila Sunrise – Nasty Habits (2015) EP

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or