Ten - Isla De Muerta 2015 Japanese Editio

[Buy NOW CD!]

On May 20 release the melodic hard rock band TEN his twelfth studio album, “Isla de Muerta” and is the sequel to the 2014 “Albion”. To write the company Rocktopia Records.

1.(i) Buccaneers (Instrumental)
(ii) Dead Men Tell No Tales (6:20)
2.Revolution (5:56)
3.Acquiesce (4:45)
4.The Dragon And Saint George (5:16)
5.Intensify (6:40)
6.This Love (4:43)
7.(i) Karnak (Instrumental)
(ii) The Valley Of The Kings (8:11)
8.Tell Me What To Do (4:16)
9.Angel Of Darkness (3:57)
10.The Last Pretender (6:40)
11.Assault And Battery (Japan Bonus Track) (4:53)

Gary Hughes (Vocals)
Dann Rosingana (Guitars)
Steve Grocott (Guitars)
John Halliwell (Guitars)
Steve Mckenna (Bass)
Darrel Treece-Birch (Keyboards)
Max Yates (Drums)

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ten – Isla De Muerta (Japanese Edition) 2015 mp3 + lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or