1468114080_1Artist: Temtris
Album: Enter The Asylum
Genre: Heavy Metal / Female Vocal
Country: Australia

01. R.A.M
02. Enter The Asylum
03. Mind Games
04. The Summoning
05. Break The Skin
06. Darkness Falling
07. Too Deep
08. Empty Room
09. Nightstalker
10. Seasons Of Decay
11. Lament
12. Phoenix

Genevieve Rodda – Vocals
Anthony Fox – Guitar
Adam Wotherspoon – Bass
Wayne Campbell – Drums
Anthony Hoffman – Guitar


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Temtris – Enter The Asylum (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or