FrontArtist: Tempus Fugit  Title Of Album: The Dawn After The Storm  Year Of Release: 1999  Country: Brazil  Genre: Neo Prog  Format: FLAC (image+.cue,  scans)  Total Size: 373 Mb


1. Daydream (8:30)
2. The Dawn After The Storm: (8:53)
a) Awakening
b) Walking through the fields
c) Beyond the horizon
d) Homeward
3. Never (6:07)
4. Tocando Voc? (6:54)
5. The Fortress (5:18)
6. Preludio de Sevilla (2:07)
7. The Sight (4:45)
8. O Dom de Voar (6:38)
9. Discover (7:52)

Line-up / Musicians:

Andre Mello — keyboards, lead vocals, backing vocals
Ary Moura — drums and electronic percussion
Henrique Simoes — electric & acoustic guitars, mandolin, backing vocals
Andre Luiz — bass guitar, acoustic guitar
Special guests:
Marco Aureh — flute on “O Dom de Voar”
Fernando Sierpe — vocals on “Discover”


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tempus Fugit – The Dawn After The Storm (1999) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or