1473413326_1Artist: Temple
Album: Temple
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: USA
01. Space / Time Woman
02. Pleasure Under Pressure
03. Tell Me
04. News to Me
05. <3
06. One Last Time
07. Nation Bleeding
08. Right On
09. Flight of the Phoenix
10. Parasite (feat. Nathan Rogers)
11. Holdin’ Back
12. Run

Ty Kruszka – Vocals, Guitar
Alex Wyant – Drums, Bass, Keyboards



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Temple – Temple (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or