Genre: Hard Rock, Stoner
Country artist (group): UK
Year: 2016

01. Rope
02. Bats
03. Crystal
04. From Sand
05. Feed The Greed
06. Riff Machine
07. Fire In The Hole
08. Pure Alcohol
09. 888
10. Pigbitch
11. Mom


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Temple of Lies – From Sand 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or