1456323952_coverArtist: Tempest Kings
Album: Riffiti
Country: UK
Genre: Classic Rock / Rock’n’Roll
Year: 2016

01. Pretty in Pink
02. I Can’t Say I Love You
03. Beer Bus
04. Long Ride
05. Can We Dance
06. Made That Mistake (With You)
07. Rock ‘n Roll Fuel
08. Shaken Not Stirred
09. Perfect Night
10. Power On

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tempest Kings – Riffiti (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or