eb970d84600fec6b20e0ed3178e17bf3Artist: Tempest
Album: Control The World – The Tempest Anthology
Country: Germany
Genre: Power / Speed Metal
01. The End Of A Dream
02. Incomprehenseble Conduct
03. Control The World
04. Get Your Motivation
05. Two Sides Of War
06. Chaos
07. Odin’s Seed
08. The Untamed Fire
09. The Winner
10. Dark Side Of The Road
11. Warmaker
12. Heavy Metal Fans Unite
13. Baracuda (Bonus Track)

CD 2
01. Tales Of Yesterday
02. The Legacy
03. IV. Dimension
04. The Voice Inside
05. The Eyes Of The Children
06. What’s Eternity
07. The Victim, Pt. 1 & 2
08. The Tempest: Before The Storm / Nature Strikes Back / In Search Of A Piece Of Life
09. The End Of A Dream (Live Version 2016)
10. Baracuda (Live Version 2016)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tempest – Control the World – The Tempest Anthology (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or