The album artwork has once again been made by Gustavo Sazes (Kamelot, Arch Enemy, Morbid Angel). This is how singer Chiara Tricarico commented: “This is without any doubt the most complex and mature album we’ve ever done. It basically gave us the chance to add many new elements to our music. Most of the songs in our previous albums were short and straight to the point, these new ones are longer and stylistically challenging, it takes time to fully grasp their essence. ‘The Earth Embraces Us All’ is the natural evolution of our musical path, we are very proud of it, I think it represents us well!”

1 A Thousand Places
2 At The Edge Of Space
3 Unspoken Words
4 Empty Lines
5 Maschere
6 Haze
7 Fragments Of Life
8 Revolution
9 Advice From A Caterpillar
10 Change The Rhyme
11 The Restless Ride



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Temperance – The Earth Embraces Us All 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or