Tellus Requiem is a Progressive Metal band hailing from Norway. This self-titeled release is their first, and consits of 9 unique tracks with raw power, juicy leads, great melodies. You either get it right in your face or straight through your heart!Cover artwork and booklet design by Thomas Ewerhard (Amon Amarth, Symphony X, Threshold, Steve Howe, Rhapsody etc.)Mixed, edited and mastered by Tommy Hansen (T.N.T. Helloween, Pagans Mind, JORN, Beautiful Sin etc.)

1. Oblivion
2. The Pathfinder
3. Battle of Kadesh
4. Tantalized
5. Worlds Apart
6. Instincts
7. Frontiers
8. Rivalry (Equivalent of Love)
9. Live to Burn

Arve Hage Grytbakk – Vox
Torbjorn Kobberstad – Keys
Stig Nergard – Guitars
Espen Hektoen – Drums
Ivar Hagen Bo – Bass

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tellus Requiem – Tellus Requiem 2010

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or