TED POLEY - Smile [Japanese Edition] front
The album wastes no time kicking it into high gear with “Waiting Line.” This melodic kicker is just a thrill to the ears with its high-powered harmonies, compelling rhythm and solid chorus all in typical Poley fashion, but this is just the tip of the iceberg.

01 – Waiting Line
02 – Going Blind
03 – Smile
04 – What If She Knew
05 – More Than Goodbye
06 – Luv On Me
07 – If I Cant Change Your Heart
08 – Why Can’t We Pretend That It’s Over?
09 – Life Keeps Spinning Me Round
10 – Where It Ends
11 – Will Ya
12 – Reprise – If I Can’t Change Your Heart
13 – Back In Time [Japanese Bonus Track]

TED POLEY - Smile [Japanese Edition] CD
Ted Poley – Lead & Backing Vocals
JK Northrup – Guitars, Bass
Eric Ragno – Keyboards
Dan Zoid – Drums, Percussion
Vic Rivera – Guitar on “Smile” & “Will Ya”



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TED POLEY – Smile [Japanese Edition +1bonus] 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or