tedpoleyThe singer Ted Poley (Danger Danger) has released the album “Greatest Hits Volume 2” and is the sequel to 2009’s “Greatest Hits Volume 1”. The plate consists of 17 of his best songs as well as four brand new tracks.

1 Breath
02 Breathing Doll
03 Back In Time
04 More Than Goodbye
05 Just Can’t Wait
06 Stuck On Yo
07 Did We Just Have A Moment
08 Breath Deep
09 Beautiful
10 Why Can’t We Pretend That It’s Over ?
11 Darkest Hour
12 Never Let You Go
13 My Best Friend
14 Come Runnin’
15 Where It Ends
16 Been There Done That
17 Never Promised You Anything

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Ted Poley – Greatest Hits Volume 2 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or