Teaser (Adrian Vandenberg) - Teaser
Adrian Vandenberg (born 31 January 1954, The Hague in the Netherlands as Adrianus “Adje” van den Berg) is a Dutch rock guitarist, best known for his tenure as one of the guitarists in Whitesnake during their successful late 1980s period and the band Vandenberg which he started in 1981. In 2013 Adrian formed a new band; Vandenberg’s MoonKings and recorded a new album which was released in early 2014.

01. What You Need Is Love 04:13
02. I’ve Sold My Soul To Rock ‘n’ Roll 03:00
03. Ride On A Train 04:31
04. Don’t Break My Heart 03:57
05. Don’t Try To Change Me 03:56
06. I Need Love 05:19
07. Leave Me If You Want To 03:52
08. I’m A Bad Man 04:04
09. It’s Gonna Be Allright 04:18
10. Do It To Me 03:40
11. Don’t Tease Me 03:35 (Bonus Track)
12. Oh Theresa (Single Mix) 03:32 (Bonus Track)
13. Oh Theresa (Old Mix) 04:04 (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Teaser (Adrian Vandenberg) – Teaser 1997 lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or