Taylen_Storm_Med_Cover_largeMany thanks Zimm…

After 27 years, TAYLEN STORM has teamed up with Demon Doll Records to release their long awaited self titled debut album! Throw in one part Bon Jovi with a dash of Angel and a splash of Kiss and you have yourself one hell of an 80’s Hair Metal cocktail – and that is exactly what you are going to get with this 13 song killer record.

Shot out of the New Jersey/New York Hard Rock scene in the late eighties, it didn’t take long for TAYLEN STORM to dominate the club circuit with their smoke filled, fire bombing, ear blasting stage sets. Garnering much major label interest due to their over the top smash hit songs “Bye Lullaby” and “Won’t Say No’, the boys in the band tragically succumbed to the Grunge sound and called it a day in 1991. Now, we finally get our hands on what all those record executives were buzzing about in the 80’s and believe me you will not be disappointed.

1. Bye Lullaby
2. Wont Say No
3. Little Rag Doll
4. Without Your Love
5. Follow The Rain
6. Let Her Go
7. Baby Your All I Want
8. Need Your Love
9. One Night Show
10. Shine On
11. Rough It Up
12. Am I Losing You
13. Two To Go

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Taylen Storm – Taylen Storm (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or