Taste is a new Swedish AOR band recently released their self-titled debut album. Taste has existed as a band for 2.5 years and consists of brothers Christopher and Felix Borg. – We are as we know, strongly influenced by the 80s and wanted the disc would sound very eighties with a slight modern twist. We are very pleased with the result and hope that we get some new fans with this release, says Christopher Borg for DMB. Since, due to the current tape composition can not play live as the band began recording directly to disc at the home of Christopher, who has a small home studio.

01.Back To The Future
02. Our Dreams
03. Cry For Love
04. Dont Give Up
05. Stay
06. My Rose
07. Danger Games
08. Doesnt Feel Like Love
09. In My Arms (Tonight)
10. The One
11. Fallen Angel

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Taste – Taste 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or