frontArtist: Tasavallan Presidentti  Title Of Album: Tasavallan Presidentti  Country: Finland  Year Of Release: 1969 / 1990  Genre: Progressive / Art Rock  Format: APE (image+.cue, log, scans)  Size: 327 Mb


1. Introduction – You’ll Be Back For More
2. Obsolete Machine
3. Who’s Free
4. I Love You Teddy Bear
5. Crazy Thing Nr 1
6. Drinking
7. Crazy Thing Nr 2
8. Driving Through
9. Ancient Mariner
10. Wutu-Banale
11. Woman Of The World
12. Roll Over Yourself
13. Thinking Back
14. Solitary Thinker
15. Deeb Thinker


Juhani Aaltonen – saxophone, flute
Vesa Aaltonen – drums
Mans Groundstroem – bass, organ
Frank Robson – vocal, piano, organ
Jukka Tolonen – guitar, piano

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tasavallan Presidentti – Tasavallan Presidentti (1969) [Reissue 1990] Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or