Tarja Turunen - What Lies Beneath (2010)

Band: Tarja Turunen
Album: What Lies Beneath
Style: Symphonic Metal
Year: 2010
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 252 Mb
Country: Finland


01. Anteroom of Death (feat. Van Canto)
02. Until My Last Breath
03. I Feel Immortal
04. In for a Kill
05. Underneath
06. Little Lies
07. Rivers of Lust
08. Dark Star (feat. Phil Labonte)
09. Falling Awake (feat. Joe Satriani)
10. The Archive of Lost Dreams
11. Crimson Deep (feat. Will Calhoun)



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tarja Turunen – What Lies Beneath (2010)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or