Tarja Turunen - My Winter Storm (Deluxe Edition) (2007)

Band: Tarja Turunen
Album: My Winter Storm (Deluxe Edition)
Style: Symphonic Metal
Year: 2007
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 225 Mb
Country: Finland


01. Ite, Missa Est
02. I Walk Alone
03. Lost Northern Star
04. Seeking for the Reign
05. The Reign
06. The Escape of the Doll
07. My Little Phoenix
08. Die Alive
09. Boy and the Ghost
10. Sing for Me
11. Oasis
12. Poison
13. Our Great Divide
14. Sunset
15. Damned and Divine
16. Ciaran’s Well
17. Minor Heaven
18. Calling Grace
19. Damned Vampire & Gothic Divine (Bonus Track)
20. I Walk Alone (Artist Version, Bonus Track)
21. I Walk Alone (In Extremo Remix, Bonus Track)



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tarja Turunen – My Winter Storm (Deluxe Edition) (2007)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or