Tarja Turunen - I Walk Alone (2008)

Band: Tarja Turunen
Album: I Walk Alone
Style: Symphonic Metal
Year: 2008
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 185 Mb
Country: Finland


01. I Walk Alone (Single Version)
02. Die Alive (Alternative Version)
03. Unti Down (Angels of Light)
04. I Walk Alone (The Darkroom Mix by Deviousnoise)
05. Sadness in the Night
06. Lost Northern Star (Ambience Sublowmix)
07. I Walk Alone (The Tweaker Remix)
08. Ciarans Well (Live In Kuusankoski)
09. I Walk Alone (Artists Version)
10. Damned Vampire & Gothic Divine
11. Our Great Divine (Live In Kuusankoski)
12. I Walk Alone (In Extremo remix)
13. Kun joulu on
14. En etsi valtaa, loistoa
15. Kun joulu on (acoustic)
16. En etsi valtaa, loistoa (acoustic)



Pass: music

Tarja Turunen – I Walk Alone (2008)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or