1464504554_cover“The Brightest Void” is the prequel to the main album “The Shadow Self”. It is a gift to the fans of ‘Tarja’, it includes nine songs that didn’t make it to the main album. The exceptional singer gets some support by the Finnish sleaze rocker Michael Monroe (Hanoi Rocks) and Chad Smith (RHCP).

1. No Bitter End (Video clip version)
2. Your Heaven And Your Hell
3. Eagle Eye
4. An Empty Dream
5. Witch Hunt
6. Shameless
7. House Of Wax (Paul McCartney cover)
8. Goldfinger (James Bond Main Theme)
9. Paradise (What About Us) (New mix)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tarja – The Brightest Void (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or