Category: AOR
Year: 1977 [2016]
Label: A & M [Rock Candy]

1. It’s Only Love
2. Shine The Light
3. Runaway
4. Just For You
5. Maybe In Time
6. Make Our Dreams Come True
7. Holdin’ On
8. Rock And Roll Laureate
9 Holdin’ On (Live) – Target
10 Runaway (Live) – Target
11 Make Our Dreams Come True (Live) – Target
12 Just for You (Live) – Target
13 Maybe in Time (Live) – Target
14 It’s Only Love (Live) – Target

Jimi Jamison Vocals
Paul Cannon Guitar
Buddy Davis Guitar
Tommy Cathey Bass
David Spain Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Target – Captured [Rock Candy Remastered+6 bonus] 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or