TARCHON FIST - Celebration
The Heavy Metal Band TARCHON FIST from Italy, which has released some album, has signed a worldwide deal with PURE STEEL PROMOTION.Their new album „Celebration”, will be release on 5th February 2016 by PURE STEEL PROMOTION.

2015 is not an ordinary year for us. For the first ten years of the band we will publish a new album called “Celebration” and we decided to cooperate with the Pure Steel Promotion for publicity and advertising.We are ready to bang your head!

1 Celebration
2 Victims Of The Nations
3 Eyes Of Wolf
4 The Game Is Over
5 Fighters
6 It’s My World
7 Thunderbolt
8 Metal Detector
9 We Are The Legion
10 Ancient Sign Of The Pirates
11 Still In Vice
12 Blessing Rain
13 The Game Is Over (reprise)

Mirco “RAMON” Ramondo – vocals
Luciano “LVCIO” Tattini – guitars, back vocals
Marco “WALLACE” Pazzini – bass, back vocals
Andrea “ANIMAL” Bernabeo – drums
Sergio “RIX” Rizzo – guitars, back vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

TARCHON FIST – Celebration 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or