2006 Tomorrow The WorldArtist: Tara’s Secret
Title Of Album: Tomorrow The World
Year Of Release: 2006
Genre, Style: Melodic Rock
Country: United Kingdom

01. Drive Me Home
02. I Believe
03. Summer Days
04. King Of Meville
05. The Storm Inside
06. Love Shy
07. Train Of Love
08. In Movies
09. Shepherd’s Warning
10. Final Regret
11. Fantasy Girl
12. The Light

Glyn Styne – drums, vocals
Richard Beardsley – guitars, vocals
Johnny Trowbridge – lead vocals
Steve Boltwood – bass
Craig Chapman – guitar, vocals, keyboards



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tara’s Secret – Tomorrow The World 2006

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or