Artist: Tapiman
Country: Spain
Title Of Album: Tapiman
Year Of Release: 1972 / 2005
Genre: Hard Rock / Psychedelic Rock
Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Full Size: 176 Mb


01. Wrong World
02. Gosseberry Park
03. Don’t Ask Why
04. Practice
05. Paris
06. No Chance
07. Moonbeam
08. No Control
09. Jenny
10. Driving Shadow
11. Hey You
12. Sugar Stone
13. Love Country
14. Walking All Along The Life


José María Vilaseca “Tapi” (drums)
Pepe Fernández (bass)
Max Sunyer (guitar)


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tapiman – Tapiman (1972) [Guerssen Rec. 2005]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or