Style: Melodic Rock
Years: 1988
Info: Canada


01. Games Girls Play
02. Change
03. Hangin’ On A Wire
04. Only A Dream Away
05. On And On
06. Send Out A Message
07. Chains Of Love
08. One Night Friend
09. Piece By Peace


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tanzen – Piece By Peace (1988)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or