Tank - Valley Of Tears (2015) [Japanese Edition]
Country : UK
Genre : Heavy Metal
Year: 2015

01. Valley of Tears
02. War Dance
03. Eye of a Hurricane
04. Hold On
05. Living a Fantasy
06. Heading for Eternity
07. World on Fire
08. Make a Little Time
09. One for the Road
10. Don’t Walk Away (Live) (Bonus Track)
11. Echoes of a Distant Battle (Live) (Bonus Track)
12. Power of the Hunter (Live) (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tank – Valley Of Tears (2015) [Japanese Edition]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or