Genre: Heavy Metal
Source: CD
Made in: Poland
Year: 2015
Label: Metal Mind Productions

01. War Dance 05:04
02. Valley Of Tears 07:10
03. Eye Of A Hurricane 05:51
04. Hold On 05:52
05. Heading For Eternity 04:38
06. Living A Fantasy 05:02
07. Make A Little Time 05:11
08. World On Fire 04:55
09. One For The Road 03:10


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tank – Valley Of Tears 2015, FLAC

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or