Year Of Release: 2009
Genre, Style: Hard Rock
Country: United States

01. Emty Hole
02. I Can’t Wait
03. All Fall Down
04. I’m Done Lovin’ You
05. Change
06. Step By Step
07. Radio
08. The Light
09. Waiting For You
10. I Wanna…!
11. Intoxicated

Alex Barbeiri – vocals
Scott Miller – guitar
Keith Michaels – drums
Keith Sinott – bass



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tango Down – Damage Control 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or