After a brief hiatus, Tango Down is Back with their follow up to 2012?s Identity Crisis. Charming Devil delivers a 10 song opus of edgy guitars, driving bass and bombastic drums. The lead vocals of, David Reece (Bangalore Choir & Accept) along with tight production and a wall of backing vocal harmonies get the provable metal nod of approval .This is a band you can drive with the top down and the speakers turned up to 11. Their music will get your adrenaline pumping to the limit.

1. Bad Reputation
2. Charming Devil
3. Tunnel Vision
4. Too Many Roads
5. Change My World
6. Heavens Falling
7. New Addiction
8. Tomorrow Never Comes
9. Im Done Loving You
10. Nothing But Rain

David Reece (vocals)
Scott Miller (guitar, backing vocals)
Ronnie Parkes (bass backing vocals)
Keith Michaels (drums)

Password: Plotn08


Tango Down – Charming Devil (2014)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or