The March 20 release the melodic hard rock band Talon their new creation “Fourplay” via the company Escape Music. The plate will contain the following songs:

1. Spun
2. Sin City Sister
3. Holly Would
4. Set Me Free
5. Tonight
6. It’s A Fine Line Between Love And Lust
7. Evil
8. I Don’t Wanna Cry
9. Love Is Like A Drug To Me
10. Raise ‘Em High
11. Hole In My Head
12. There Ain’t Nothin’ In The World Like A Rockin’ Band

Michael O’Mara – Lead and Backing Vocals
Kory Voxen – Rhythm and Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar
Jim Kee – Lead and Rhythm Guitar
Phil Keller – Bass Guitar
John Parker – Drums

Tim Pierce – Lead and Harmony Guitars on “Spun” and “Tonight”
Pete Fry – Lead Guitar on “Love Is Like A Drug To Me”

Password: Plotn08




Talon – Fourplay 2015 mp3+flac

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or