Talisman - Live in Stockholm 2015
The classic rock band Talisman is now releasing the DVD “Live in Stockholm”, which contains bonus material in the form of, among other things, the song “I Do not Know”. The song list looks as follows:

1. Break Your Chanis
2. Colour My XTC
3. Fabricated War
4. Mysterious (This Time It’s Serious)
5. Skin On Skin
6. Tears In The Sky
7. Crazy (Complete bonus version)
8. In Make Believe
9. Scream Of Anger
10. If You Would Only Be My Friend
11. Break It Down Again
12. I’ll Be Waiting
13. NJBBWD – Bass Solo (Complete bonus version)
14. Outta My Way
15. Fredrik Åkesson Solo
16. Standin’ On Fire
17. I Don’t Know (Previously unreleased on DVD)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Talisman – Live in Stockholm 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or