Talia - Thugs They Look Like Angels
Genre: Hard Rock
Country: France
Year: 2015

01. American Bride
02. Play Dead
03. It’s Been Oh so Long
04. Johnny Bait
05. Self Induced Fever
06. High Strung
07. The Flood
08. Over the Line
09. Dog Blood
10. Bounty Killers


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Talia – Thugs They Look Like Angels 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or