Yes, four years is Talesien’s quiet time of record, and yes, it’s too long.Therefore we return with the fourth disc as it can not be otherwise, TO THE GREAT; With the most worked album, complete, complex, technical, elaborate and in short: the best. Called Talesien, as the group, we have chosen this title as a reaffirmation of the band and as a new resurgence, a new beginning with strength and renewed desire.

01. Noa
02. Lazarus
03. A-Legato
04. Sexta Extinción
05. Neftalí
06. Incomprensión
07. Alma Encadenada
08. Insomnio
09. Apátrida
10. Mártires
11. Sublime


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Talesien – Talesien 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or