1998Artist: Talas
Title Of Album: If We Only Knew Then What We Know Now (Live)
Year Of Release: 1998
Country: USA
Genre: Hard Rock
Quality: FLAC (*image+.cue, log, scans)
Full Size: 540 Mb


1. Sink Your Teeth Into That
2. High Speed On Ice
3. Expert On Me
4. Never See Me Cry
5. Power To Break Away
6. Thick Head
7. Tell Me True
8. You
9. Most People
10. Any Other Day
11. King Of the World
12. Drum Solo
13. Shy Boy
14. 21st Century Schizoid Man
15. See Saw
16. Bass Solo
17. Battle Scar


Billy Sheehan – bass, vocal
Dave Gonsfanfino – guitar, vocal
Paul Varga – drums, vocal

Download / Скачать:

depositfiles.com 1
depositfiles.com 2

Пароль/Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Talas – If We Only Knew Then What We Know Now (1998) lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or