Country: Sweden
Genre: Alternative Rock / Modern Rock
Year: 2016

01. Don’t Wait Up
02. Flowerchild (The Beauty Of Stray)
03. I’ll Find My Way Home
04. Skid Row
05. Better
06. Don’t Forget About Me
07. All Your Life (Haven Stay Part 2)
08. My Dove
09. Wild Eyes
10. Run To The Water
11. High


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

tAKiDA – A Perfect World (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or