Category: Hard Rock
Year: 1994
Label: Self Released

1. Tom & the Big Bulldog
2. T.I.M.E.
3. Look in My Eyes (Regret)
4. Love, Hate, Pain…
5. Mozart Plays Guitar
6. Good Sex
7. When You Love What You Hate
8. Lyin’ Down
9. That Thing Again
10. Tom & the Big Bulldog radio version

Michael Glaser bass, vocal
Jimmy Burns drums
Craig Soderberg guitars, Keys, vocals
Stanley Rose lead vocals

zip by MCM PW:Plotn08

Tainted Souls – Love – Hate – Pain 1994

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or