Genre: Hard Rock
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. Ass, Grass or Cash
02. Comin’ in Hot
03. Gold Digger
04. Badass
05. Pocket Change
06. She’s My Ride (Ridin’ High)
07. Cherry Bomber
08. Raise Some Hell



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tailgun – Comin’ In Hot 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or