Genre:Fusion Progressive Rock
Year: 2016
Country: Spain

01. Colocando a Lola
02. Asomándome
03. Músico Indignado
04. Luna de Mayo
05. Me Revelo Contra el Mal
06. San Roberto de Hachis
07. Los Banqueros
08. Homenaje a Doña Concha Maestre Camplá



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Tabletom – Luna De Mayo (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or