1465480307_1Artist: Taberah
Album: Welcome To The Crypt
Year: 2016
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal
Country: Australia

01. Crypt
02. Requiem of the Damned (Re-Record)
03. Battle for the Sun
04. Folklord
05. Alice’s Requiem
06. Blueschild

Jonathon Barwick = Guitar, Vocals
Myles ‘Flash’ Flood = Guitar
Tom “Bam Bam” Brockman = Drums
Dave ‘The Doctor’ Walsh = Bass



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Taberah – Welcome To The Crypt (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or