T3rminus - Capítulo I (2015)
Country : Spain
Genre : Hard Rock
Year: 2015

01. Ríete
02. I Wonder Where You Were
03. El Huerto del Olvido
04. No Nos Vais a Callar
05. Rock Star
06. Miénteme
07. Carry On
08. Introspección
09. Compañera
10. Ya Esta Aquí
11. Ríete (Bonus Track)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

T3rminus – Capítulo I (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or