Very Good Melodic Hard Rock stuff, in the vein of Harem Scarem a very rare CD…

1. Money & Seduction
2. Time Has No Mercy
3. Say The Word
4. Out Of Control
5. Dreamin’
6. Live It Up

Shawn Kross Vocals, Guitars, Keyboards
Keith Riddolls Drums
Kenny Pott Keyboards, Vocals
Billy Warr Bass, Vocals

Password: Plotn08


T.O. Joker – Unsigned (1993)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or