Band T.O. Joker
Info: Life Goes On
Style: Hard Rock
Years: 1994
Info: 320 kbps
Info: 96 Mb
Info: Canada


1. Creation
2. Only the Beginning
3. Life Goes On
4. Haunted
5. She’s an Illusion
6. When a Soldier Says a Prayer
7. Destination Abstract
8. Strictly Business
9. I Wanna Know
10. Hollywood Smile
11. I Wanna Be Sedated
Download :


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

T.O. Joker – Life Goes On (1994)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or