Release Date: 1968-1969
Country: Canada, USA
Genre : Psychedelic Rock, Hard Rock

1968 – TIME
01. Tripping Into Sunshine
02. Label It Love
03. Finder’s Keepers
04. Love You, Cherish You
05. Make It Alright
06. Let The Colors Keep On
07. You Changed It All
08. I Really Love You
09. Make Love To You
10. I Can’t Find It
11. What Can It Be
12. Take Me Along

01. Preparation G
02. Leavin’ My Home
03. See Me As I Am
04. I Think You’d Cry
05. I’ll Write A Song
06. Lazy Day Blues
07. Do You Feel It
08. Flowers
09. Morning Come
10. Trust In Men Everywhere


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

T.I.M.E – DISCOGRAPHY (1968-1969), MP3

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or