CoverT.H.L. (Thirteenth Hell Level) is an Italian female-fronted rock/classic hard rock band, that was formed in 2010, and “Thirteenth Hell Level” is its debut album. The name T.H.L. (Thirteenth Hell Level), a sort of provocation, sums up all the topics faced in the lyrics of each song: war (“War”), modern society (“Sociopathic”), drugs (“Erythroxylum”), the road to death (“Long way To Redemption”), rape (Forget) and life seen as something opposite to “The Bad”.

1. Master Domino
2. Born To Be Wild
3. Really Cruel
4. Honky Tonk Woman
5. Erythroxylum
6. Longway To Redemption
7. War
8. Somewhere
9. Forget
10. Sociopathic

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

T.H.L. – Thirteenth Hell Level (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or